Board of Directors


  • Eric Hirschfeld, DDS
    NHPHP President
    Owner-Dentist/Conway Oral Healthcare
    Conway, NH
  • Susan Finerty, PA-C
    NHPHP Vice President
    Urology PA/Lahey Urology at Nashua
    Nashua, NH
  • James Potter
    NHPHP Treasurer
    Executive Vice President/NH Medical Society
    Concord, NH
  • Sally Garhart, MD
    NHPHP Director
    Medical Director/NHPHP
    Amherst, NH
  • Lawrence Jenkyn, MD
    NHPHP Director
    Neurologist/New London Hospital
    New London, NH
  • Cecie Hartigan, Esq.
    NHPHP Director
    Former Executive Director/NH Lawyers Assistance Program
    Concord, NH
  • Sarah Proctor, MPH, DVM
    NHPHP Director
    Veterinarian/University of New Hampshire
    Durham, NH
  • Michael Bulleck, RPh
    NHPHP Director
    Executive Director/NH Board of Pharmacy
    Concord, NH
  • Amy Feitelson, MD
    NHPHP Director
    Psychiatrist/Liberty Mutual
    Dover, NH
  • Michael Evans, MD
    NHPHP Director
    Psychiatrist/Private Practice
    Gilford, NH
  • Frederick Lord, MD
    NHPHP Director
    Addiction Medicine/Connecticut Valley Recovery Services
    Windsor, VT